An attempt at being strategic

My name is Roshni Ram Mohan and I’m currently a senior at the University of Iowa majoring in Marketing Management (I also definitely believe that I should be awarded a certificate for finding study spots on campus.) This blog has been created with the intent of getting a good (presentable to my future employers) grade in the Web Business Strategies Class that I’m currently enrolled in. I look forward to this last semester in college and hope it’s a smooth sail.

Leave a Reply

